发起支付接口

发起支付接口(必用接口)

您有2种方式使用此接口:1.跳转到我们官方的支付页,我们支付页支持PC和手机界面自适应,PC上是扫码支付,手机上是H5支付;2.自定义支付页,在您自己的支付页上,PC上展示付款二维码,在手机上自动跳转到二维码对应地址,即可调起B.APP完成H5支付

接口URL:

https://bapi.app/api/v2/pay

传参方式::POST

使用方法:您的服务器端(server端)将参数以json格式post到我们指定接口。成功后,接口会返回一个json字符串,您可以将用户浏览器跳转到返回的pay_url参数值的网址,让用户进入官方支付页支付(相对简单);或者在自己自定义支付页上(相对复杂),直接将返回的qr_code参数值生成二维码,展示在自己支付页上;如果是手机端,可以直接将用户跳转到qr_code参数值的网址,会调起B.APP客户端进行H5支付

用户付款成功后,我们会向您的notify_url发送这笔订单支付成功的回调通知

请求参数

以下所有参数,1个中文字、1个英文字母、1个标点符号、1个空格都只算1个字符

参数 必填 类型 描述
order_id 必填 string(32) 商户订单号,最长 32 位字符,请保证订单号的唯一性
amount_type 必填 string(16) 订单货币单位,目前只支持人民币,此处只会是:CNY
amount 必填 long 订单金额,单位(人民币:分), 例如:5.00元在这里请用500,注意必须:amount > 0
body 必填 string(128) 商品名称,UTF8格式,用来显示在支付页上的商品名称位置,还有您商户后台的订单列表里。
return_url 必填 string(256) 支付成功后跳转地址。注意:使用官方支付页时必填;自定义支付页则可不用填写。用户支付成功后,我们会将用户浏览器自动跳转到这个网址。注意此参数不要urlencode。例:https://www.aaa.com/pay_return
notify_url 必填 string(256) 支付成功后回调通知地址。用户一旦支付成功,我们服务器会异步发送一个回调通知到这个网址,具体参数请看这里,如果回调通知失败,之后会按时间重试5次,分别是:订单第一次回调失败后的5秒,10秒,30秒,1分钟,5分钟。重试5次后依然通知不成功,不会再自动重试,您之后可以用查询接口完成判断知否是否成功。注意此参数不要urlencode。例:http://www.aaa.com/pay_notify
time 必填 long 发起支付时的服务器时间,13位时间戳,使用此参数是出于安全考虑,用来防御请求重发攻击
app_key 必填 string(16) 平台生成的app key。在“商家后台 - 商家信息”中获取
sign 必填 string(32) 签名,点此查看签名生成方法
order_ip 可选 string(45) 订单发起端ip(用户的ip),如:114.114.114.114,同时支持IPV6,方便您自己做风控用
extra 可选 string(64) 额外参数,支付成功会原样返回,最长 64 位字符

请求例子

curl -X POST -H 'content-Type:application/json' -d '{"sign":"c99b0c73796ef1ead15a140e76542689","order_id":"1","amount":1,"time":1234567890123,"app_key":"4789e57f8629eb9e","body":"goods_name","notify_url":"https://bapi.app/api/experience/notify/test","return_url":"https://baidu.com"}' https://bapi.app/api/v2/pay
              

接口返回参数

参数格式:application/json

参数 类型 描述
code int 状态代码,200 代表获取成功,其他状态代码请对照msg 返回的信息内容
msg string 提示信息
data.qr_code string 自定义支付页展示的信息,PC上将此参数生成二维码展示,手机浏览器可直接打开此地址即可调起B.APP完成支付
data.pay_url string 官方支付页URL地址,直接把用户客户端跳转到此地址支付

接口返回例子

  1. {
  2. "code": 200,
  3. "msg": "ok",
  4. "data": {
  5. "qr_code": "HTTPS://QR.B.APP/pay?sid=100001&oi=201906191404051de88e",
  6. "pay_url": "http://bapi.app/h5.html?order_no=201906191404051de88e&sign=8642f2b9&v=20190613"
  7. }
  8. }

Start payment interface

Start payment interface (interface required)

You have 2 ways to use this interface: 1. Jump to our official payment page, our payment page supports PC and mobile interface adaptation, scan code payment on PC, H5 payment on mobile phone; 2. Custom payment page On your own payment page, the payment QR code will be displayed on the PC, and the corresponding address of the QR code will be automatically jumped on the mobile phone, then B.APP can be transferred to complete the H5 payment.

Interface URL:

https://bapi.app/api/v2/pay

Transfer method::POST

Usage: Your server (server) will post the parameters to our specified interface in json format. After success, the interface will return a json string, you can jump the user's browser to the URL of the returned pay_url parameter value, let the user enter the official payment page payment (relatively simple); or on their own custom payment page (relative Complex), directly generate the QR code of the returned qr_code parameter value and display it on the payment page; if it is the mobile terminal, you can directly jump to the URL of the qr_code parameter value, and the B.APP client will be called to perform H5. Pay

After the user's payment is successful, we will send a callback notification for the successful payment of this order to your notify_url.

Parameter request

All the following parameters, 1 Chinese character, 1 English letter, 1 punctuation mark, 1 space, only 1 character

Parameters Required Types Description
order_id Required string(32) The merchant order number, up to 32 characters, please ensure the uniqueness of the order number
amount_type Required string(16) The currency unit of the order, currently only supports RMB, so it will only be: CNY
amount Required long The order amount,unit (RMB: cent) , for example: 5.00 yuan here please use 500, note the necessary: amount > 0
body Required string(128) The product name, UTF8 format, is used to display the location of the product name on the payment page, as well as the list of orders in your business backend.
return_url Required string(256) After the payment is successful, the address will be jumped. Note: Required when using the official payment page; custom payment page can be left blank. After the user has successfully paid, we will automatically jump to the URL of the user's browser. Note that this parameter does not urlencode. Example: https://www.aaa.com/pay_return
notify_url Required string(256) The notification address will be recalled after the payment is successful. Once the user successfully pays, our server will asynchronously send a callback notification to this URL. The specific parameters, please see here.if the callback notification fails, will be retried 5 times according to the time, respectively: 5 seconds after the first callback failure of the order, 10 seconds , 30 seconds, 1 minute, 5 minutes. After retrying 5 times, the notification is still unsuccessful and will not be automatically retried. You can use the query interface to determine whether the success is successful. Note that this parameter does not urlencode-. Example: http://www.aaa.com/pay_notify
time Required long The server time when initiating payment, with 13-bit timestamp, is used for security reasons to defend against request resend attacks
app_key Required string(16) The APP key is generated by the platform. Get in "Business Backend - Business Information
sign Required string(32) Sign it, then click here to view the signature generation method
order_ip Optional string(45) The order originator ip (user's ip), such as: 114.114.114.114, also supports IPV6, convenient for your own wind control
extra Optional string(64) The additional parameters, the payment will be returned as it is, up to 64 characters

Example request

curl -X POST -H 'content-Type:application/json' -d '{"sign":"c99b0c73796ef1ead15a140e76542689","order_id":"1","amount":1,"time":1234567890123,"app_key":"4789e57f8629eb9e","body":"goods_name","notify_url":"https://bapi.app/api/experience/notify/test","return_url":"https://baidu.com"}' https://bapi.app/api/v2/pay
              

The Interface return parameter

Parameter format:application/json

Parameters Types Description
code int The status code, 200 means successful acquisition, other status codes, please refer to the information content returned by msg
msg string Prompt message
data.qr_code string You can customize the information displayed on the payment page. This parameter will be generated on the PC to generate the QR code. The mobile browser can open this address directly to transfer the B.APP to complete the payment.
data.pay_url string The official payment page URL address, directly transfer the user client to this address to pay

The Interface return example

  1. {
  2. "code": 200,
  3. "msg": "ok",
  4. "data": {
  5. "qr_code": "HTTPS://QR.B.APP/pay?sid=100001&oi=201906191404051de88e",
  6. "pay_url": "http://bapi.app/h5.html?order_no=201906191404051de88e&sign=8642f2b9&v=20190613"
  7. }
  8. }