商家常见问题解答

首先B.APP钱包可以做到1秒到账,这是目前其他钱包无法做到的。其他钱包一般都会经过半小时以上的链上确认才会正式到账。其次B.APP钱包支持任意小金额转账,手续费低廉。一般钱包单笔交易至少会收取20元左右的手续费,这是区块链本身机制决定的。而在B.APP无论金额多小,我们都只收0.5%的费率。
是的。商家有2种办法可以直接将比特币变成法币。1.您收到比特币后,可以设置成自动出售,我们钱包中的用户要购买比特币的时候,就会直接将款项转账到您的银行卡中,自动完成比特币买卖交易。2.您可以设置收到比特币后自动兑换成稳定币,这样可以确保您不会因为比特币涨跌受到损失。3.我们后期会推出更多的办法,让您的比特币可以更快捷更便宜的变成法币。
在接入我们API后,一开始的成功率较低,会在20%左右。尤其是新用户,需要下载APP,并通过银行卡购买比特币才能支付。不过这只是一个短暂的过程,一旦用户用熟练了,成功率会快速上升,只要他钱包中有余额,就可以达到99%的成功率。
使用比特币的优势是:用户无法通过联系银行完成退款,只能联系商家协商退款。如果您同意退款,我们有专门的转账接口,可以直接让您将自己钱包中的余额转给您的用户。请联系我们客服申请。
量大的商家,请具体联系我们客服商谈。
接入遇到问题时,请联系我们客服,我们可以帮您检查下代码问题。
通过B.APP的API方式支付,可以保证不会出现掉单和串单。
您可以直接在我们钱包中出售比特币为您当地货币,也可以将比特币提走,到其他交易所里兑换成法币。

Answers to common merchants' FAQs

First, B.APP wallet can be completed in 1 second, which is currently not possible with other wallets. The other wallets will generally be officially confirmed after more than half an hour of confirmation. Second, the B.APP wallet supports any small amount of money transfer, and the handling fee is low. In general, one transaction for a wallet will be charged a fee of about 20 Yuan, which is determined by the mechanism of the block chain itself. In B.APP, regardless of the amount, we only charge 0.5% rate.
Yes. There are two ways for merchants to directly convert Bitcoin into legal tender. 1. After you receive Bitcoin, you can set it to be sold automatically. When the user in our wallet wants to purchase Bitcoin, it will transfer the money directly to your bank card and automatically complete the Bitcoin trading transaction. 2. You can set the bitcoin to be automatically converted into a stable currency, which will ensure that you will not lose money due to the appreciation or the depreciation of Bitcoin. 3. We will introduce more methods later, so that your Bitcoin can be turned into legal tender faster and cheaper.
After accessing our API, the initial success rate is a litter low; it will be around 20%. Especially for new users, you need to download the APP and buy Bitcoin paid with a bank card. However, this is only a short time process. Once the user is skilled, the success rate will rise rapidly. As long as there is a balance in his wallet, it can achieve a 99% success rate.
The advantage of using Bitcoin is that the user cannot complete the refund by contacting the bank, and can only contact the merchant to negotiate the refund. If you agree to a refund, we have a special transfer interface that allows you to transfer the balance from your wallet directly to your users. Please contact our customer service to apply for it.
For merchants with large transaction volume, please contact our customer service to discuss it.
When the access has a problem, please contact our customer service, we can help you to check the code problem.
By paying through the API of B.APP, it can be guaranteed that there will be no missed order or wrong order information.
You can sell Bitcoin in your local currency directly in our wallet, or you can withdraw Bitcoin and convert it to legal tender on other exchanges.