個人用戶問題解答

B.APP鄭重承諾:如因我們產品安全性漏洞導致您的比特幣被盜,我們全額賠付。請放心使用。如果是因為您自身原因導致帳號密碼被別人獲取並成功登陸,導致的資金損失,我們無法賠付。您發現此問題後,請儘快聯繫我們客服,我們客服會第一時間幫您嘗試追回。
是的,我們對個人用戶永久免費。不光是產品不收費,使用者之間轉帳都不收費。用戶之間轉帳,本質是應用內轉帳不上鏈,所以不用礦工費。只有您提幣的時候才上鏈產生礦工費,順帶提一下:我們的礦工費非常低,只有一般交易所提幣手續費的1/10,大家可以橫向比較一下。
是的。好友之間轉帳本質是應用內轉帳,不上鏈,所以可以做到1秒到賬的閃電速度。我們認為,支付的時候,效率和成本是首先要考慮的。只有1秒到賬的付款方式,才是符合未來的支付方式。
是的,我們鄭重承諾:無論什麼時候,我們都對個人用戶永久免費。免開戶費,免帳戶管理費,免轉帳費,免交易費。提幣的時候,會產生礦工費用,我們也是按最低的辦法收取成本費用,絕不賺個人一分錢。
出於安全考慮,目前您可以每天免審核的提取單次不超過1200元RMB或者等值的其他幣種的比特幣,每天免審核3次,超過次數或者單筆超過此金額需要人工審核,人工審核也很快,一般是1小時內完成。
是的。經過測試,我們的錢包可以自由的在比特幣ATM機上提取現金。一般的比特幣ATM機支持0確認吐鈔,所以是秒提現金的。我們官網首頁列出了全球比特幣ATM機的具體位置,方便您查找。
我們是一個實名制的錢包,首先註冊時,必須使用手機號驗證碼才能註冊。而且雖然使用初期,不需要通過高級實名認證也可以進行交易轉帳等操作,不過要進行較大金額的交易,或者累計達到一定金額,我們系統就會提示您需要進行KYC認證,需要您提交本人身份證照片和本人的銀行卡帳號。我們會通過銀行系統做校驗完成認證。在反洗錢方面,我們的風控AI機器人會根據一些資料判斷,自動觸發的異常交易預警,並自動截斷相關操作行為。防止非法資金進行交易。
是的。您可以在設置裡開啟“收到比特幣自動換成穩定幣”的功能。這樣您收到的錢是一直保值的,不會隨著比特幣價格的波動而變化。當您需要用比特幣的時候,您不用手動將穩定幣轉為比特幣,您可以直接使用,我們APP會自動為您將必要的穩定幣兌換成比特幣後,完成付款或者轉帳等操作。

Individual user FAQ

The B.APP solemnly promises: If your Bitcoin is stolen due to our product security breach, we will pay in full. Please feel free to use it . If it is because of your own reasons that the account password has been obtained by others and it’s successfully landed, we can’t pay for the loss of funds. If you find the problem, please contact our customer service as soon as possible, our customer service will help you to try to recover your money.
Yes, we are free for individual users. There is no charge not only for the product, there is no charge for transfers between users. The transfer between users, the essence is that the application transfer is not on the chain, so no gas fee is required. Only when you withdraw the coins, then you will pay for the gas fee on the chain, let alone: Our fee is very low, only 1/10 of the general exchange fee, you can compare it horizontally.
Yes. The transfer between friends is essentially an in-app transfer, not on the chain, so it can be done quickly in 1 second. We believe that efficiency and cost are the first considerations for payment. Only one-second payment method is the future payment.
Yes, we solemnly promise that no matter when, we are free for individual users. There is no account opening fee, no account management fee, no transfer fee, no transaction fee. When the coin is withdrawed, the gas fee will be charged. We also charge the cost according to the minimum method, and never make money from individuals.
For security reasons, you can now withdraw the amount no more than 1200 Yuan per month or equivalent in other currencies without auditing. It is exempted from auditing 3 times a day. If the number of withdrawals or the amount exceeds this rule, the manual review is required, and it is also very fast, usually completed within 1 hour
Yes. After testing, our wallet is free to withdraw cash on the Bitcoin ATM. The general Bitcoin ATM machine supports 0 to confirm the money, so withdraw cash can be done in seconds. Our official website home page lists the specific location of the global Bitcoin ATM machine for your convenience.
Our product is a real-name wallet. First of all, when at registration, you must use the mobile number verification code to register. Moreover, although it is used at the beginning, it is not necessary to pass the advanced real-name authentication. It can also perform operations such as transaction transfer. However, if a large amount of transactions is required, or a certain amount of money is accumulated, we will prompt you to perform KYC certification, and you need to submit your identity. Photo card and my bank card account number. We will complete the certification through the banking system. In terms of anti-money laundering, our wind-controlled AI robot will automatically trigger an abnormal trading alert based on some data and automatically cut off related operational behavior, in order to prevent illegal funds from being traded.
Yes. You can turn on the function of "Receiving Bitcoin automatically converted to stable currency" in the settings. The money you receive is always value-keeping and will not change as the price of Bitcoin fluctuates. When you need to use Bitcoin, you don't need to manually convert the stable currency into Bitcoin. You can use it directly. Our APP will automatically convert the necessary stable currency into Bitcoin for you to complete the payment or transfer.